Ballards Gore Golf Club Ballards Gore Golf Club
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadet Events 
   Club Events 
   County Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Societies 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Monthly Stableford 07:45 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Thornton Cup Plate Match 11:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Seniors Match vs Garons Park 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Ladies Windfall Trophy 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Golf Society 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Ladies Harris Bowl Match 11:45 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Golf Society 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Ladies Monthly Medal - 1st Tee  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Seniors Match vs Maldon GC 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    SSAFA Charity Day 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Monthly Stableford 07:45 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Seniors Match vs TRC 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Golf Society 09:30 - 10:30 12:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Barclays golf day (both tees in use) (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00 15:00 - 16:00  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Norman Plum RD3 11:45 - 12:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Midweek Stableford -  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Seniors Morning -  
© BALLARDS GORE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd