Ballards Gore Golf Club Ballards Gore Golf Club
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadet Events 
   Club Events 
   County Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Societies 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Monthly Stableford 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Thornton Cup RD2 08:00 - 09:30 13:30 - 14:45 1st Tee  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
    Seniors Morning -  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Seniors Monthly Stableford -  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    Caton Cup 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    Harris Bowl 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Swags Summer Meeting 16:00 - 17:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors Morning -  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    Presidents Trophy 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    LESLIE WOOD PLATE - 1st Tee  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    Seniors Morning -  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    Norman Plum RD3 09:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Golf Society 27 HOLES 09:00 - 10:00 12:30 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    Golf Society 13:00 - 14:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Ladies Harris Bowl 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    Seniors Morning -  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    Harry Peck Pairs 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Vanner Flag 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Monthly Stableford 07:45 - 09:00 1st Tee  
© BALLARDS GORE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd