Ballards Gore Golf Club Ballards Gore Golf Club
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Cadet Events 
   Club Events 
   County Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Seniors Events 
   Societies 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Seniors Morning -  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Monthly Medal 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Golf Society (Charity Event Both Tees closed 11.30 -1 and again 1.30- 4pm) 11:30 - 16:00  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Seniors match 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Seniors Monthly Stablefrod -  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Golf Society 12:00 - 12:45 1st Tee  
    Seniors Monthly Stablefrod -  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    Seniors Monthly Stablefrod -  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    Seniors Morning -  
    Seniors Monthly Stablefrod -  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    Seniors Monthly Stablefrod -  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Club Championship R1 / Captains Cup 07:45 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Club Championship R2 07:45 - 09:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
    Seniors Match 08:15 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Seniors Morning -  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Heseltine Pairs 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Captains Day (Course Closed) -  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Essex Golf Club Past Captains (1st and 10th tee from 1pm) -  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Ladies Open Course closed until approx 4 pm -  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    SEEE Pairs 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Monthly Medal 07:45 - 09:00 1st Tee  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Ladies Morning 08:30 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Seniors Morning -  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    RCS Cup 07:45 - 09:45 1st Tee  
© BALLARDS GORE GOLF CLUB
CLUBView Content Management System Developed By WEBCreative UK Ltd